Testimonials & Reviews

Franz Jones, D.O.

Pain Management Specialist located in Weston, FL, Plantation, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Dr. Franz Jones always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Franz Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Everything went well Staff was courteous and the doctor was on time
Chuck B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
I had crippling pain in my right leg related to a pinched spinal chord. Dr. Jones administered an epidural shot which brought great relief and greatly reduced the severity of the pain. With his recommendation of the shot and therapy, I am returning to normality.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I had hand nerve conduction studies on my right hand today and as much as I was dreading the experience, Dr. Jones was excellent and the procedure was nothing like I had imagined. Thank you Dr. Jones for putting me at ease! You are the best!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Jones is one of a kind! He is personable and professional. He spends a lot of time helping you understand your issue in layman's terms. He has a great conservative approach to pain management and will recommend a surgical consult when necessary. Highly recommend!
Brina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Very nice and took the time to talk and understand my issue ...
Victor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Had procedure on my right shoulder by dr Jones and after months of pain I am pain free thanks to dr Jones good doc nice guy highly recommend
Beverley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
My experience has been satisfying
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
excellent
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent doctor that I highly recommend! The office is immaculate and the appointments are always on time. Dr. Jones is very thorough and is never in a rush. 5 Stars!!!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great guy. Never in a rush.
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable, informative and hospitable.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Very efficient, polite and straight to the point. Much appreciated
Janette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent, physician with a great bed side manner. Offers options and explains everything. Would not trade him for any other physician.
Ibis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent doctor. He explained throughly what my diagnosis was & recommendations.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Jones is an extremely capable doctor. He has helped me with numerous issues and I am the better for it. I can very comfortably recommend Dr. Jones.
Georgianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Quick & Easy. My back pain is gone!
Therese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing doctor. He takes time to review everything with his patients because he truly cares about your health. 100% recommend him
Harvey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Jones took his time explaining the issue with my back and the procedure that is needed. Great facility too.
Patti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
After an excellent check-in experience I was immediately called in and Dr. Jones explained my recommended plan and possible options if needed in the future. Dr Jones is friendly and easy to speak with and he put me at ease about my upcoming procedure. His assistant Victoria is professional and very helpful as well. Overall a great experience.
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent and knowledge doctor.