Testimonials & Reviews

Franz Jones, D.O.

Pain Management Specialist located in Weston, FL, Plantation, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

50 total reviews

Dr. Franz Jones always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Franz Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvio P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Janelle P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great office and organized. Dr. Jones has a nice bedside manner.
Diana Carolina R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellence
Christopher Steven U.
Submitted 02/28/22
It was very good. Between the time i arrived and the time i left , i was treated as a person not a number. I would definately recommend Dr. JONES TO OTHER PEOPLE
Bibiana B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Jones provides Excellent Care!
Marci D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Timely, Dr. And PA were professional.
Steven H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Prompt appointment Good advice
Anthony F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor Jones was very patient and answered all of my questions. He was on time for the appointment an his professional knowledge was impressive.
Bibiana B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Jones is very patient when explaining my concerns, always in a way that it’s easy for me to understand. I highly recommend him
Marie B.
Submitted 12/30/21
My 1st time there. I didn’t have to wait too long, the staffs were very nice and the Dr was great. I was in and out.
Scott B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional and thorough in examination and explanation!!
Bertha R.
Submitted 12/14/21
To start Claudia is extremely helpful and nice! Didn’t have to wait long. And Doctor explain well
Minhaf K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Was fast, detailed, informative and led to a plan forward
Emily R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Jones is amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything in detail. He is great.
Bibiana B.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always, EXCEPTIONAL service!!
Daryl O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Pleasant and informative.
Paul W.
Submitted 09/09/21
I think Dr. Jones is one of the very best. He is very caring and also will explain things to help you make well informed decisions.
Anna R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great overall experience.
Eunett T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Jones listens to your questions and gives clear answers to each question.
Scott B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Extremely professional