Testimonials & Reviews

Franz Jones, D.O.

Pain Management Specialist located in Weston, FL, Plantation, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

38 total reviews

Dr. Franz Jones always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Franz Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minhaf K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Was fast, detailed, informative and led to a plan forward
Emily R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Jones is amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything in detail. He is great.
Bibiana B.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always, EXCEPTIONAL service!!
Daryl O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Pleasant and informative.
Paul W.
Submitted 09/09/21
I think Dr. Jones is one of the very best. He is very caring and also will explain things to help you make well informed decisions.
Anna R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great overall experience.
Eunett T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Jones listens to your questions and gives clear answers to each question.
Scott B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Extremely professional
Heather M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Jones and Gabby are the absolute best. They are always friendly. They go above and beyond to help. I never wait more than a minute to be called in for my appointment. They go the extra mile to make sure that their patients get the best treatment possible. Their follow up is amazing. They genuinely care about their patients. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Jose Ricardo M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excelente
Eunett T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Jones was very helpful he answers all questions
Mitchel N.
Submitted 06/29/21
Was seen on time. Friendly office and greeted with with professionalism. Doctor Jones and assistant explained everything in detail and gave me the time to explain my situation and go over what should be expected.
Danielle C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great doctor, great staff! De. Jones is very knowledgeable and attentive. Listens to his patients and has the experience to back it up.
Anady A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Jones was very professional, he listened and inquired to make sure that all my concern were being addressed.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Jones
Karen V.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everything went well Staff was courteous and the doctor was on time
Chuck B.
Submitted 04/19/21
I had crippling pain in my right leg related to a pinched spinal chord. Dr. Jones administered an epidural shot which brought great relief and greatly reduced the severity of the pain. With his recommendation of the shot and therapy, I am returning to normality.
Janet C.
Submitted 02/09/21
I had hand nerve conduction studies on my right hand today and as much as I was dreading the experience, Dr. Jones was excellent and the procedure was nothing like I had imagined. Thank you Dr. Jones for putting me at ease! You are the best!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Jones is one of a kind! He is personable and professional. He spends a lot of time helping you understand your issue in layman's terms. He has a great conservative approach to pain management and will recommend a surgical consult when necessary. Highly recommend!
Brina C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very nice and took the time to talk and understand my issue ...