Testimonials & Reviews

Franz Jones, D.O.

Pain Management Specialist located in Weston, FL, Plantation, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

60 total reviews

Dr. Franz Jones always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Franz Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Jones is so down to earth, i love going to his office!
David R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Was seen in an expeditious manner. Dr jones is well versed in my ailments
Israel P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Muy directo, atento y profesional
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great service, minimal waiting
Israel P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Muy profesional y amable
Maricely K.
Submitted 08/03/22
The doctor and PA’s snd staff very courteous and professional and also nice! The doctor listens to you and gives you a lot of feedback.
Matthew A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience
Shari P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.Jones is very knowledgeable about the issue I came in to see him for. Office staff was also very professional.
Denise W.
Submitted 06/27/22
The Doctors listen to me.
Jaden L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Jones is amazing! He’s very knowledgeable and pleasant. Highly recommended. The staff is also super friendly.
Sylvio P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Janelle P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great office and organized. Dr. Jones has a nice bedside manner.
Diana Carolina R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellence
Christopher Steven U.
Submitted 02/28/22
It was very good. Between the time i arrived and the time i left , i was treated as a person not a number. I would definately recommend Dr. JONES TO OTHER PEOPLE
Bibiana B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Jones provides Excellent Care!
Marci D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Timely, Dr. And PA were professional.
Steven H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Prompt appointment Good advice
Anthony F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor Jones was very patient and answered all of my questions. He was on time for the appointment an his professional knowledge was impressive.
Bibiana B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Jones is very patient when explaining my concerns, always in a way that it’s easy for me to understand. I highly recommend him
Marie B.
Submitted 12/30/21
My 1st time there. I didn’t have to wait too long, the staffs were very nice and the Dr was great. I was in and out.