Testimonials & Reviews

Franz Jones, D.O.

Pain Management Specialist located in Weston, FL, Plantation, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

26 total reviews

Dr. Franz Jones always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Franz Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great doctor, great staff! De. Jones is very knowledgeable and attentive. Listens to his patients and has the experience to back it up.
Anady A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Jones was very professional, he listened and inquired to make sure that all my concern were being addressed.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Jones
Karen V.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everything went well Staff was courteous and the doctor was on time
Chuck B.
Submitted 04/19/21
I had crippling pain in my right leg related to a pinched spinal chord. Dr. Jones administered an epidural shot which brought great relief and greatly reduced the severity of the pain. With his recommendation of the shot and therapy, I am returning to normality.
Janet C.
Submitted 02/09/21
I had hand nerve conduction studies on my right hand today and as much as I was dreading the experience, Dr. Jones was excellent and the procedure was nothing like I had imagined. Thank you Dr. Jones for putting me at ease! You are the best!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Jones is one of a kind! He is personable and professional. He spends a lot of time helping you understand your issue in layman's terms. He has a great conservative approach to pain management and will recommend a surgical consult when necessary. Highly recommend!
Brina C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very nice and took the time to talk and understand my issue ...
Victor A.
Submitted 08/02/20
Had procedure on my right shoulder by dr Jones and after months of pain I am pain free thanks to dr Jones good doc nice guy highly recommend
Beverley W.
Submitted 07/31/20
My experience has been satisfying
Carlos H.
Submitted 07/29/20
excellent
Paul L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent doctor that I highly recommend! The office is immaculate and the appointments are always on time. Dr. Jones is very thorough and is never in a rush. 5 Stars!!!
James F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great guy. Never in a rush.
Dennis J.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable, informative and hospitable.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very efficient, polite and straight to the point. Much appreciated
Janette C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent, physician with a great bed side manner. Offers options and explains everything. Would not trade him for any other physician.
Ibis S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent doctor. He explained throughly what my diagnosis was & recommendations.
Ann W.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Jones is an extremely capable doctor. He has helped me with numerous issues and I am the better for it. I can very comfortably recommend Dr. Jones.
Georgianne R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Quick & Easy. My back pain is gone!
Therese B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing doctor. He takes time to review everything with his patients because he truly cares about your health. 100% recommend him