Testimonials & Reviews

Franz Jones, D.O.

Pain Management Specialist located in Weston, FL, Plantation, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Dr. Franz Jones always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Franz Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Best service in town!!
Marcy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very thorough and extremely patient-highly recommend!
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Fast and accurate
Chantel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Jones is so down to earth, i love going to his office!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Was seen in an expeditious manner. Dr jones is well versed in my ailments
Israel P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Muy directo, atento y profesional
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great service, minimal waiting
Israel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Muy profesional y amable
Maricely K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The doctor and PA’s snd staff very courteous and professional and also nice! The doctor listens to you and gives you a lot of feedback.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience
Shari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.Jones is very knowledgeable about the issue I came in to see him for. Office staff was also very professional.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The Doctors listen to me.
Jaden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Jones is amazing! He’s very knowledgeable and pleasant. Highly recommended. The staff is also super friendly.
Sylvio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Janelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great office and organized. Dr. Jones has a nice bedside manner.
Diana Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellence
Christopher Steven U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
It was very good. Between the time i arrived and the time i left , i was treated as a person not a number. I would definately recommend Dr. JONES TO OTHER PEOPLE
Bibiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Jones provides Excellent Care!
Marci D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Timely, Dr. And PA were professional.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Prompt appointment Good advice