Testimonials & Reviews

Franz Jones, D.O.

Pain Management Specialist located in Weston, FL, Plantation, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Franz Jones always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Franz Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann W.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Jones is an extremely capable doctor. He has helped me with numerous issues and I am the better for it. I can very comfortably recommend Dr. Jones.
Georgianne R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Quick & Easy. My back pain is gone!
Therese B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing doctor. He takes time to review everything with his patients because he truly cares about your health. 100% recommend him
Harvey P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Jones took his time explaining the issue with my back and the procedure that is needed. Great facility too.
Patti L.
Submitted 10/23/19
After an excellent check-in experience I was immediately called in and Dr. Jones explained my recommended plan and possible options if needed in the future. Dr Jones is friendly and easy to speak with and he put me at ease about my upcoming procedure. His assistant Victoria is professional and very helpful as well. Overall a great experience.
Daniel V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent and knowledge doctor.
Chandrick C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Jones is very respectful and he knows what he’s talking about
Jada H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very friendly doctor and staff
Valencia B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Jones was friendly, professional and thorough. This was my first visit, but I feel like I am in the right hands.